College Board

The College Board comprises of representatives from parents, the community, staff and students.  The Board has an important influence on the direction of the College with members bringing ideas and lending their expertise to strategic planning and community partnerships. We are fortunate to have an energetic, committed team, who are focussed on helping the students achieve their goals and it is encouraging that everybody works diligently to promote the best interests of the College throughout the year.

The responsibility of the Board include:

  • establishing and reviewing from time to time, the school’s objectives, priorities and general policy directions
  • the planning of financial arrangements necessary to fund those objectives, priorities and directions
  • evaluating the school’s performance in achieving them
  • formulating codes of conduct for students at the school
  • endorsing the Delivery and Performance Agreement Business Plan and Annual Report

The College Board meets at least once a Term. Please refer to the dates on the College Calendar.

College Board Minutes

Term 1 2017

Archived Minutes

Term 1 2016

Term 2 2016

Term 3 2016

Term 4 2016


College Board Terms of Reference

Board Members

Tracey Roberts JP
Mayor City of Wanneroo
Chair & Community Member
Wrolf Van Munster Vice Chair & Parent Member
Peter Lillywhite Principal
Karen Hart Staff Member
Luke Trollope Staff and Alumni Member
Brian Piper Community Member
Jake Morrison Community and Alumni Member
Hon. Michael Mischin
Attorney General
Community Member
Michelle Hoad
MD West Coast Institute
Community Member
Prof. Steve Chapman
VC Edith Cowan University
Community Member
Hon. Albert Jacob MLA, JP
Minister for Environment & Heritage
Community Member


Rachael Ainge Manager Corporate Services
Julie Ayers Secretary

Coastal Cluster

Learn More