Independent Public Schools

 

Mindarie

MSC Art Excellence

Oscar Hellewell and Quincy Fang (pictured)

had their work included in metaMORPHosis 2014 in the category of ART

Exhibition Opening & Excellence Awards: 6pm on 12th August –By Invitation Only

Opening hours 10:00-16:45 Mon-Fri, Sat 12-4 from 11th Aug to 29th Aug

Address: Gallery Central, 12 Aberdeen Street Perth

 

Mindarie

Mindarie On Air

MSC students hosted a 40 minute segment at 89.7 Twin Cities FM.

Click here to read the article.

 

Mindarie

2014 Mindarie Ball

In the spirit of the decadent 1920s, students of MSC glammed up to attend the annual College Ball which centred around F. Scott Fitzgerald’s classic The Great Gatsby.

Click here to read the article.

 

2014 Health Expo

2014 Health Expo

Mindarie Senior College’s annual Health Expo proved to be a monumental success yet again. All students were given the opportunity to chat with exhibitors from a range of health and community organisations.

Click here to read the article.

 

Tamrah Bartlett

A Helping Hand

Starting as a Chaplain at a new school is never an easy task, but Tamrah Bartlett has taken it all in her stride and MSC students and staff are benefitting from her wise words and charity focus.

Click here to read the article.

 

MSC Netballers

Mindarie SC Netballers

Find out what happened to our Mindarie Netballers when they competed in the Northern Suburbs Interschool Netball Carnival at Kingsway.

Click here to read the article.

 

 

To the Archives

To read an older feature article, click here.

STUDENTS & STAFF

Webmail Login MOODLE Login

Explore Careers

Schoology Login Explore Careers

Schoology

Explore Careers

Y12 HandBook  

Y12 Handbook

your tutor

Printing Student Survey

Printing Icon

MSC Student Survey

ALUMNI

FORMER STUDENTS & STAFF

of MINDARIE SC

facebook

Alumni notices:

Download the Music festival application form here and mail the completed form to mscamusicfestival@gmail.com


 

Important Dates

Disclaimer - Mindarie SC school dates may not reflect the Department of Education Term and PD Dates.

Thursday 11th September 2014
MSC ARTS Week

Thursday 25th September 2014
Stage 1 Students to return their MacBook

Friday 26th September 2014
Last Day Term 3

Monday 6th October 2014
First Day Y12 Exams

2014 Semester Two MSC Written Examination Timetable click here

Monday 13th October 2014
Maths Exams Y11 & Y12s

Tuesday 14th October 2014
First Day Term 4 Y11s only

Friday 17th October 2014
Y12 WACE Students return

Friday 17th October 2014
Stage 2 Students to return their MacBook

Wednesday 22nd October 2014
Y12 Leavers Breakfast

Friday 24th October 2014
Official Opening of the MSC Sports Hall

Monday 27th October 2014
Presentation Evening Y12s @ Challenge Stadium

Wednesday 29th October 2014
Y11 Drama Practical Examination

Thursday 30th October 2014
Y11 Mentor Revision Tutorials

Monday 3rd November 2014
2014 WACE Written Examination Timetable click here

Tuesday 4th November 2014
Y11 Mentor Revision Tutorials

Wednesday 5th November 2014
Y11 Drama Practical Examination

Thursday 6th November 2014
Y11 Mentor Revision Tutorials

Thursday 13th November 2014
Y11 Assembly

Thursday 13th November 2014
Y11 Stage 1 Students ONLY Last Day

Friday 14th November 2014
Y11 Semester 2 Examinations Begin

Monday 24th November 2014
Y11 Stage 2 & 3 Last Day - Cumpolsory Attendance for all Stage 2 & 3 Students

Monday 24th November 2014
College Board Meeting @ 4pm

Tuesday 2nd December 2014
Y11 Reward Camp - Margaret River

Monday 8th December 2014
Staff Development Day

Friday 19th December 2014
College Closes for 2014 @ noon

Monday 2nd February 2015
Y11 & New Y12s Orientation Day


 

Website counter


 

 

 


SCHOOL INFORMATION

Uniforms

for information, click here (1.7 Mb)

Information Update

Information update #5 2014, click here

Information Booklet

Information Booklet 2015

Additional information, click here

MSC Policies

Policies @ Mindarie SC

MSC Policies, click here

Entertainment Book

2014 Entertainment Book

To order, click here

 

FEEDBACK

Mindarie Senior College welcomes all feedback. Please use the following link to leave your feedback with us. Click here We look forward to hearing from you.

 

 

Contact Us

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you.