YEAR 12 COLOURS AWARDS - SEMESTER 2, 2023

Colours are awarded to students for their excellent achivement in a range of fields including performance, community work, endeavour and academic results.

StudentColoursSubjectJasmine AkpoEndeavourPsychology ATAR

Billy Baker Endeavour Accounting and Finance ATAR, Human Biology ATAR, Mathematics Applications ATAR

Mataya Beckwith Academic General

Addison Bell Endeavour Mathematics Essentials General

Hayley Bidefeld Academic General
Carrie Bolton Endeavour English ATAR

Community Visual Art ATAR

Kayla Bowden Academic General
Jade Bretagne Community Visual Art ATAR

Toby Bryson Academic General

Anastasia Chapman Endeavour Mathematics Essentials General

Georgia Cocks Endeavour Integrated Science General, Mathematics Essentials General

Mason Edgeloe Academic ATAR
Jai Fagence Academic General
Jasmin Goodridge Academic ATAR
Ellie Gough Academic ATAR

Community Student Councillor

Harry Gunasegaran Endeavour Design: Photography General Lewis Gunstone Endeavour Accounting and Finance ATAR

Jennifer Harfield Endeavour English General

Mia Harris Academic ATAR

Community Student Councillor

Sebastian Hatchett Performance All Schools State Medalist Athletics

Sienna Hirst Endeavour English ATAR
Rosie Howard Academic ATAR
Noah Jacquin Academic ATAR

Kianna Jenkins Endeavour English General
Kaylee Jesnoewski Community Student Councillor

Olivia Johnson Academic General

Chloe Johnston Endeavour Mathematics Essentials General Matthew Jones Endeavour Media Production and Analysis ATAR

Poppy Lowton Academic General Katie Mandebvu Academic General Madison Manning Academic ATAR

Aaliyah Marsh Endeavour Mathematics Essentials General

Thomas Marshall Endeavour English ATAR, Accounting and Finance ATAR

Caitlin Mathis Endeavour English ATAR
Community Student Councillor
Trinity McCosh Endeavour Psychology ATAR

Jia McDonnell Endeavour Business Management and Enterprise General

Sienna McGuiness Academic General

Scott McHardy Endeavour Business Management and Enterprise General

Jakob McKenna Endeavour Design: Photography General

Lochlan Mitchell Academic General

Remy Mohasi Community Student Councillor Heather Mukiibi Community Student Councillor

Katy Mulcrone Academic ATAR
Ashleigh Murphy Academic ATAR

Leroy Ncube Endeavour Integrated Science General

Logan Nelson Academic ATAR
Hayley O'Toole Academic ATAR

Georgie Pages Endeavour English General Gala Paul Endeavour English ATAR

Giulia Pesucci Endeavour Human Biology General

Isabella Pittard Academic ATAF

Imogen Plant Endeavour Business Management and Enterprise General

Izzy Ridley-Jarvis Academic General
Oscar Rogers Endeavour English ATAR

Oscar Rymarczyk Endeavour Ancient History General

Tamika Sambo Academic General Tyler Schoen Academic **ATAR** Jakob Stappenbelt Academic General Kenley Steadman Academic **ATAR** General Rebecca Taylor Academic Aidan Thompson Academic **ATAR**

Logan Thompson Community Student Councillor Chelsea Trail Community Student Councillor

Emily Ward Academic ATAR
Rocco Watson Academic General
Misha Withey Academic ATAR

Sofia Young Endeavour Business Management and Enterprise General

Gemma Young Academic General

