YEAR 11 COLOURS AWARDS

Colours are awarded to students for their excellent achivement in a range of fields including performance, community work, endeavour and academic results.

incloding periorii	idrice, commi	offiny work, endeavoor and academic resons.
Student	Colours	Subject
Mason Edgeloe	Academic	ATAR
Jasmin Goodridge	Academic	ATAR
Ellie Gough	Academic	ATAR
-	Community	Student Councillor
Mia Harris	Academic	ATAR
	Community	Student Councillor
Rosie Howard	Academic	ATAR
Noah Jacquin	Academic	ATAR
Madison Manning	Academic	ATAR
Katy Mulcrone	Academic	ATAR
Ashlatala Barrala	Community	ANZAC Day Cambrai Commemoration
Ashleigh Murphy	Academic Academic	ATAR ATAR
Logan Nelson Hayley O'Toole	Academic	ATAR
Isabella Pittard	Academic	ATAR
Tyler Schoen	Academic	ATAR
Kenley Steadman	Academic	ATAR
Aidan Thompson	Academic	ATAR
Emily Ward	Academic	ATAR
Misha Withey	Academic	ATAR
Ella Alker	Academic	General
Mataya Beckwith	Academic	General
Hayley Bidefeld	Academic	General
Macy Bird	Academic	General
Kayla Bowden	Academic	General
Toby Bryson	Academic	General
Daniella Bushell Hernandez	Academic	General
Jess Denton	Academic	General
Jai Fagence	Academic	General
Kianna Jenkins	Academic Academic	General General
Olivia Johnson	Academic	General
Poppy Lowton Katie Mandebvu	Academic	General
Jia McDonnell	Academic	General
Jia Webolileli	Community	Music General
Sienna McGuiness	Academic	General
Siemia Wiedamess	Performance	Dance General
Scott McHardy	Academic	General
Blair Mears	Academic	General
Lochlan Mitchell	Academic	General
	Community	Music General
Nathaniel Murphy	Academic	General
Dani Paul	Academic	General
Izzy Ridley-Jarvis	Academic	General
Emily Ridout	Academic	General
Tamika Sambo	Academic	General
Harvey Thompson	Academic	General
Suna Wallace	Academic Community	General Music General
	Performance	ANZAC Day Cambrai Commemoration
Rocco Watson	Academic	General
Gracie Williams	Academic	General
Freya Graco	Endeavour	Ancient History General
Ryder King	Endeavour	Ancient History General
Ryder Powdrill	Endeavour	Ancient History General
Ethan Josephs	Endeavour	Business Management and Enterprise General, Politics and Law ATAR
Imogen Plant	Endeavour	Design: Photography General
Cena Gould	Endeavour	Design: Technical Graphics General
Oscar Rogers	Endeavour	Design: Technical Graphics General
Amy Spillman	Endeavour	Drama ATAR
Oscar Rymarczyk	Endeavour	Economics ATAR
Bailey Dargan	Endeavour	English ATAR
Chelsea Trail	Endeavour	English ATAR Student Councillor
	Community Performance	Outdoor Education
Ewan McInnes	Endeavour	English General and Workplace Learning
Kelisha Mulik	Endeavour	Mathematics & Science ATAR
Alexia Tran	Endeavour	Mathematics & Science ATAR
Addison Bell	Endeavour	Mathematics & Science General
Georgia Cocks	Endeavour	Mathematics & Science General
Aaliyah Marsh	Endeavour	Mathematics & Science General
Jack Vaughan	Endeavour	Mathematics & Science General
Matilda Hakesley	Endeavour	Mathematics General
Caitlin Mathis	Endeavour	Media Production and Analysis ATAR
	Community	Student Councillor
Trinity McCosh	Endeavour	Modern History ATAR
Leroy Ncube	Endeavour	Physical Education Studies General
Remy Mohasi	Endeavour	Politics and Law ATAR
Carria Baltan	Community Endeavour	Student Councillor Visual Art ATAR and English ATAR
Carrie Bolton		Visual Art ATAR and English ATAR Sustainability Group
Raul Castillo	Community Community	Sustainability Group Music General
Mackenzie Goodall	Community	Music General
Macketizic Gooddii	Performance	Dance General
Jaxson Marsh	Community	Music General
Kaylee Jesnoewski	Community	Student Councillor
Heather Mukiibi	Community	Student Councillor and ANZAC Day Cambrai Commemoration
Logan Thompson	Community	Student Councillor and ANZAC Day Cambrai Commemoration
Siena Auty	Performance	Dance General
Annelise Brewer	Performance	Dance General
Abi Hill	Performance	Dance General
Tenaya Warbrick	Performance	Dance General

Performance

Performance

Tenaya Warbrick Savannah Wilburn

Thomas Lavery

Dance General

Music General