MSC Important Term Dates

2020 Term Dates

The College reception is open from:

  • 8:00am to 4:00pm on Monday and Friday
  • 8:00am to 3:30pm on Wednesday
  • 8:00am to 4:15pm on Tuesday and Thursday

Term 2 Dates

  • Anzac Day - Saturday, 25 April
  • Anzac Public Holiday - Monday, 27 April
  • Students commence - Thursday, 30 April
  • WA Day Public Holiday - Monday, 8 June
  • Year 11 & 12 Exams - Tuesday, 2 June to Friday, 12 June
  • Professional Learning Day - Friday, 29 May - College closed to students
  • Term 2 last day - Friday, 3 July

Term 3 Dates

  • Professional Learning Day - Monday, 20 July - College closed to students
  • Students commence - Tuesday, 21 July
  • Term 3 last day and Year 12 General student last day - Thursday, 24 September
  • Professional Learning Day - Friday, 25 September - College closed to students (except Yr 12s for Leavers' Breakfast)

Term 4 Dates

  • Year 12 Exams - Monday, 5 October to Thursday, 15 October
  • Year 11 students commence - Monday, 12 October
  • Year 12 ATAR students commence - Monday, 19 October
  • Year 12 ATAR students finish - Friday, 23 October
  • Year 12 WACE Exams commence - Monday, 2 November
  • Year 11 ATAR Exams commence - Monday, 9 November
  • Year 11 General students last day - Thursday, 5 November
  • Year 11 ATAR students last day - Friday, 20 November