MSC Important Dates in the Term

2020 Important Term Dates

Term 3 Dates

  • Professional Learning Day - Friday, 25 September - College closed to students (except Yr 12s for Leavers' Breakfast)

Term 4 Dates

  • Year 12 Exams - Monday, 5 October to Thursday, 15 October
  • Year 11 students commence - Monday, 12 October
  • Year 12 ATAR students commence - Monday, 19 October
  • Year 12 ATAR students finish - Friday, 23 October
  • Year 12 Presentation Evening - Thursday, 29 October
  • Year 12 WACE Exams commence - Monday, 2 November
  • Year 11 ATAR Exams commence - Monday, 9 November
  • Year 11 General students last day - Thursday, 5 November
  • Year 11 ATAR students last day - Friday, 20 November